This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement
John Fletcher
 Adrian Samson
Vice Chairman
Ian Davis
 Ian Davis
Junior Cricket Development Manager
 Aaron Bailey
Club Secretary
Sarah O’Connell
Fixtures Secretary
Ian Harrison
Communications Manager
Dom O'Connell
Club Captain/1st XI Captain
Chris Davis
Saturday 2nd XI Captain
Aaron Bailey
Saturday 2nd XI Team Manager
Rob Dixon
Sunday 1st XI Captain
Chris Davis
Ladies’ 1st XI Captain
Katie Fawcett
20/20 Captain
Martin McCague
League Representatives
Chris Davis (1st XI)
Rob Dixon (2nd XI)
Michael Shelton (Sunday League)
Register your son/daughter to join Leeds and Broomfield Juniors CC for the 2017 Season by clicking here

New players very welcome

Club logo